Associates

NextHome City Realty Located in Birmingham, MI

217 S. Old Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009

Associates

Milita Binevicius Agent

Photo of Milita Binevicius
  • MI License #: 6501380594
  • militabu@gmail.com
  • Direct: 248-885-9060
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Mark Cathey Agent

Photo of Mark Cathey
  • MI License #: 6501365269
  • markc@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Leslie Collins Agent

Photo of Leslie Collins
  • MI License #: 6501407606
  • lesliec@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248.247.9602
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Herman Dixon Agent

Photo of Herman Dixon
  • MI License #: 6501305193
  • herman@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 2486860024
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Auction, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mohamad Farran Agent

Photo of Mohamad Farran
  • MI License #: 6501405523
  • mfarran@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 713.443.0413
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English

Andrea Gavey Agent

Photo of Andrea Gavey
  • MI License #: 6501406413
  • andrea092621@gmail.com
  • Office: (248)686-0024 ext 103

Christopher Halverson Agent

Photo of Christopher Halverson
  • MI License #: 6501399449
  • chrish@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.890.4133

Linette Jibiraei Agent

Photo of Linette Jibiraei
  • MI License #: 6501408996
  • linette@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Residential

Gayle Jokisch Agent

Photo of Gayle Jokisch
  • MI License #: 6501353062
  • gayle@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 8107019160
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Paul Mychalowych Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Paul Mychalowych
  • MI License #: 6502362457
  • MI License #: 6505362456
  • paul@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248-935-2754
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Maura Sanders Agent

Photo of Maura Sanders
  • MI License #: 378595
  • maura@maurasanders.com
  • Direct: 248-955-5340
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Other, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

John Schafer Agent

Photo of John Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501370728
  • jschafe1@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024

Shannon Schafer Agent

Photo of Shannon Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501367793
  • sschafer@smschafer.com
  • Cell: 248.770.6299
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes