Associates

NextHome City Realty

217 S. Old Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009
1449 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Associates

Mark Cathey Agent

Photo of Mark Cathey
  • MI License #: 6501365269
  • markc@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Leslie Collins Agent

Photo of Leslie Collins
  • MI License #: 6501407606
  • lesliec@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248.247.9602
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steve Fedirko Agent

Photo of Steve Fedirko
  • MI License #: 6501407763
  • stevef@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Gayle Jokisch Agent

Photo of Gayle Jokisch
  • MI License #: 6501353062
  • gayle@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 8107019160
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Christopher McCarthy Agent

Photo of Christopher McCarthy
  • MI License #: 6501414740
  • chris@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: (248)686-0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Residential

Paul Mychalowych Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Paul Mychalowych
  • MI License #: 6502362457
  • MI License #: 6505362456
  • paul@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248-935-2754
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

John Schafer Agent

Photo of John Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501370728
  • jschafe1@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024

Shannon Schafer Agent

Photo of Shannon Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501367793
  • sschafer@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lissie Wright Agent

Photo of Lissie Wright
  • MI License #: 6501373936
  • MI License #: Michigan
  • lissie@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0034
Professional Designations
REALTOR