Associates

NextHome City Realty

217 S. Old Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009
1449 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Associates

Lisa Bibbee Agent

Photo of Lisa Bibbee
  • MI License #: 6501404367
  • lisab@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248.981.3610
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Probate, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mark Cathey Agent

Photo of Mark Cathey
  • MI License #: 6501365269
  • markc@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Leslie Collins Agent

Photo of Leslie Collins
  • MI License #: 6501407606
  • lesliec@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248.247.9602
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mohamad Farran Agent

Photo of Mohamad Farran
  • MI License #: 6501405523
  • mfarran@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 713.443.0413
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English

Steve Fedirko Agent

Photo of Steve Fedirko
  • MI License #: 6501407763
  • stevef@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Paul Mychalowych Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Paul Mychalowych
  • MI License #: 6502362457
  • MI License #: 6505362456
  • paul@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Direct: 248-935-2754
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

John Schafer Agent

Photo of John Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501370728
  • jschafe1@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024

Shannon Schafer Agent

Photo of Shannon Schafer
  • MI License #: 6501367793
  • sschafer@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lissie Wright Agent

Photo of Lissie Wright
  • MI License #: 6501373936
  • Michigan License #: Michigan
  • lissie@nexthomecityrealty.com
  • Office: 248.686.0034