SERVICE PROVIDERS

TRADE

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE

Website/Email

Environmental Testing Peak Environment 1.888.670.7325
Granite Cutting Edge granite Andrei Ticula 248.376.2986
Headshot Photographers Brett Mountain Photography  734.678.0107  brett@brettmountainphoto.com
Headshot Photographers Seeger Studios 248.646.9010 www.seegerstudios.com
Headshot Photographers Dave Blue Sky Photography 248.583.2828
Heating & Cooling AIG Heating & Cooling Aidas Grigas 810.986.0160
Home Inspection Home Inspect Inc. Ross McTaggert 248.986.0949 inspect248@gmail.com homeinspect248.com
Home Warranty First American Kim Romero 248.595.9733 www.firstamrealestate.com
Home Warranty America’s Preferred Jeff Becker 800.648.5006 www.aphw.com
Inspections BPG Inspections Ross McTaggart 248.986.0949 inspect248@gmail.com
Inspections Pillar to Post Randall Patterson 248.755.3422 randall.patterson@pillartopost.com
Inspections Blessed Assurance Home Inspections 248.722.4288 blessedassurancehi.com
Inspections JW Home Inspections 810.888.7001 jwhomeinspections@gmail.com
Inspections Weatherstone Inspections Matthew Haigh 586.651.6556
Inspections Crown Home Inspections Jeff Nelson 248.924.6015 crownhomeinspect@gmail.com
Inspections HomeTeam Inspection Servie Scott Brow-Borden 586.783.9957 sbrownborden@hometeam.com
Interior Design & Staging Impact Interior Design (staging) 248.591.4290 info@inpactids.com
Interior Design Creative Renovations Pamela Livingston 248.840.1919 plh2@mac.om
Mortgages Mortgage 1 -Liberty Branch Steve Kobylkecki 248.877.6200 sk@mortgageone.com
Mortgages Caliber Home Loans Tom Slater 248.210.5228 tom.slater@caliberhomeloans.com
Mortgages Success Mortgage Partners Inc. Ramzi Faraj 248.613.9044 ramzi@yourmortgagecoachforlife.com
Movers & Estate Services Burly Guys Junk removal John Terrell 248.224.2188 john@burlyguys.com
Movers & Estate Services Changing Places Moving Ron Amant 248.674.3937 ron@cpmoving.com
Movers & Estate Services Stefeks Esate Services Lori Stefek 313.881.1800 stefeks@comcast.net
Movers & Estate Services Everything but the House Tina Constand 313.680.8444 www.EBTH.com
Title First American Rikki Puzzuoli 248.417.4776 rpuzzuoli@firstam.com
Title First Centennial 734.425.1776 www.fctitle.com
Title Devon Title 248.273.4300 www.devontitle.com
Environmental Consultants POINTE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC. Jerry Fedirko

President/CEO

(313) 882-1933